Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dilan Ragnar

Dilan Ragnar

December 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dilan Ragnar
"Had been a loyal costumer for more than 10 years. Legaly advise yourself before ever talking to a representative. I gave more than enough information about my case and even went out to find information about the person who stole my car because they asked for it. And they use that information agains me. Never again"
Profile photo of Jesus Rojo

Jesus Rojo

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rojo
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Ariana Cortez

Ariana Cortez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Cortez
"Isura was so nice and fast and took a big weight off my shoulders"
Profile photo of Felipe Contreras

Felipe Contreras

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Contreras
"Awesome team!! They have a great customer service, they provided the better options to get an insurance considering things I hadn't thought, one of the best thing is they answer any question and all the time are available by phone, messages or email, Amazing team!!! Do not hesitate to contact them to get your insurance quotation. Congrats team!!! Keep working as you are doing"
Profile photo of Cynthia Leon

Cynthia Leon

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Leon
"Great service with a knowledgeable team of agents. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cristabel Espinoza

Cristabel Espinoza

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristabel Espinoza
"I'm very happy with the service, they are great to work with and Isaura is always very professional and friendly going the extra mile. I highly recommend this agency as they are very reliable."
Profile photo of Ricardo Rodriguez

Ricardo Rodriguez

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Rodriguez
"Been with company for a number of years. Found it easy to transfer titles, explanation of fees and services. Agents were very knowledgeable about certain discounts and how to qualify for them. Overall great experience with this agency."
Profile photo of Terrence L

Terrence L

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence L
"I love how the employees here treat everyone with love and respect. Martha is so sweet and understanding, not to mention to me she's like a aunty i wish i had. And Steve if you see this my mom didn't force me to do this review but we very much appreciate you for everything you do 😊. Keep up the amazing work"
Profile photo of Alonso Ramos

Alonso Ramos

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alonso Ramos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Janet Hamp

Janet Hamp

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Hamp
"One of the best, they are always there for you, we had a problem while on the east coast, called the office here and they took very good care of us. They are always there for you."
Profile photo of Johanna N. Caballero

Johanna N. Caballero

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna N. Caballero
"Steve and his staff always provide the best customer service to me and to my clients."
Profile photo of R.Q. Shiffer

R.Q. Shiffer

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R.Q. Shiffer
"Steve Seibert has always been very knowledgeable and professional in all aspects of his business. He goes above and beyond making sure his customers are comfortable and satisfied. Awesome! Thanks!"
Profile photo of lupitachannel

lupitachannel

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by lupitachannel
"I like how they took the time with me especially with Covid-19 everything by phone but my questions where answered . State farm in general has always been my favorite ."
Profile photo of Olga Leyva

Olga Leyva

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Leyva
"Excellent customer service. We've been with this agent for a few years already and we're very satisfied with their services and the staff is really nice and always helpful"
Profile photo of Erick

Erick

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erick
"Been a customer of Steve and Martha for over 20 years. Always easy to do business with them from estimates to claims. Thank you Steve and Martha!"
Profile photo of Leisanne

Leisanne

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leisanne
"They treat you like family"
Profile photo of Rosaura Juarez

Rosaura Juarez

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rosaura Juarez
"Always willing to help you however they can"
Profile photo of Jose Garcia Duran

Jose Garcia Duran

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Garcia Duran
"The best"
Profile photo of gerardo vallejo

gerardo vallejo

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by gerardo vallejo
"(Translated by Google) Mr (Original) Gh"
Profile photo of Lourdes Guillen

Lourdes Guillen

December 11, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Guillen
"I've visited twice and I find that people are very helpful. Very informative. Willing to help."